Lines open 7 days a week: from 9am - 9pm

0330 100 9774*

Small audience with a big star, that's the beauty of our intimate venues, there's nowhere better to see a great line-up featuring top names from the world of music, theatre, comedy and dance!

We're certain you'll have an absolutely cracking time on one of our Star Breaks. And the great thing is, this is not just your regular entertainment - it's a whole experience with fabulous food, fantastic rooms and a magnificent location. 

Enjoy some famous names in our intimate entertainment lounge, from the world of music to the art of comedy. To make your break that little bit more special why not add a Silver VIP package for only £15 per person! Enjoy your own dressed table, a complimentary drink and waiter service.

Jane McDonald
Richard and Adam
Collabro
Holme Lacy House Hotel - Herefordshire
Friday 1 July 2016 - Only 1 room left!

Bodelwyddan Castle Hotel - North Wales
Friday 8 July 2016

Littlecote House Hotel - Berkshire
Friday 15 July 2016 - Only 3 rooms left!
NEW DATE! - Bembridge Coast Hotel - Isle of Wight
Friday 30 September 2016
 



Anton du Beke and Erin Boag
Russell Watson
The Overtones

Cricket St Thomas Hotel - Somerset Friday 22 July 2016 - Last few rooms!


Alvaston Hall Hotel - Cheshire 
Friday 29 July 2016 - Last 4 rooms left!

Cricket St Thomas Hotel - Somerset Friday 19 August 2016 - Last few rooms!



Lulu
Brian Conley
Sam Bailey
Thoresby Hall Hotel - Nottinghamshire 
Friday 2 September 2016 - Selling fast!

Sinah Warren Hotel - Hampshire
Friday 23 September 2016 - Last few rooms!
Sinah Warren Hotel - Hampshire
Friday 18 November 2016

Nidd Hall Hotel - North Yorkshire Friday 23 September 2016



Ken Dodd



Bodelwyddan Castle Hotel - North Wales
Friday 4th November 2016















Thoresby Hall Hotel - Nottinghamshire 
Friday 7 April 2017

Cricket St Thomas Hotel - Somerset
Friday 12 May 2017

Gunton Hall Coastal Village - Suffolk Monday 1 May 2017








Bembridge Coast Hotel - Isle of Wight 
Friday 9 June 2017

Nidd Hall Hotel - North Yorkshire
Friday 16 June 2017

Sinah Warren Hotel - Hampshire 
Friday 16 June 2017





 

 
Cricket St Thomas Hotel - Somerset 
Friday 18 August 2017








*Terms and conditions: All persons in your booking must be aged over 21 years of age. All offer breaks apply to new bookings only, are subject to promotional availability which is reviewed daily and cannot be combined with any other offer or discount. Warner Leisure Hotels reserves the right to change or withdraw any offers without prior notice. Prices shown include maximum discount available during offer period and all prices shown include discount where applicable. While we try and ensure that all prices on our website are accurate, errors may occur. If we discover an error in the price of the holiday you have purchased we will inform you as soon as possible and give you the option of reconfirming your holiday or break at the correct price or cancelling it. Offers are only applicable on bookings up to 19 people. Full terms and conditions apply.