Lines open 7 days a week: from 9am - 9pm

Bank Holiday (2nd May): 10am - 6pm

0330 100 9774*

Small audience with a big star, that's the beauty of our intimate venues, there's nowhere better to see a great line-up featuring top names from the world of music, theatre, comedy and dance!

We're certain you'll have an absolutely cracking time on one of our Star Breaks. And the great thing is, this is not just your regular entertainment - it's a whole experience with fabulous food, fantastic rooms and a magnificent location. 

Enjoy some famous names in our intimate entertainment lounge, from the world of music to the art of comedy. To make your break that little bit more special why not add a Silver VIP package for only £15 per person! Enjoy your own dressed table, a complimentary drink and waiter service.


Billy Ocean

Jane McDonald
Brian Conley
Cricket St Thomas Hotel - Somerset
Friday 13 May 2016 - Last few rooms!

Thoresby Hall Hotel - Nottinghamshire
Friday 27 May 2016  - Only 2 rooms left!
Holme Lacy House Hotel - Herefordshire
Friday 1 July 2016 - Last few rooms!

Bembridge Coast hotel - Isle of Wight
Friday 10 June 2016 - Last few rooms!
Sinah Warren Hotel - Hampshire
Friday 23 September 2016 - Last few rooms!
Sinah Warren Hotel - Hampshire
Friday 18 November 2016





Paul Potts
Richard and Adam
Collabro

Nidd Hall Hotel - North Yorkshire Friday 17 June 2016 - Last few rooms!


Bodelwyddan Castle Hotel - North Wales
Friday 8 July 2016

Littlecote House Hotel - Berkshire
Friday 15 July 2016 - Only 4 rooms left!
NEW DATE! - Bembridge Coast Hotel - Isle of Wight
Friday 30 September 2016



Anton du Beke and Erin Boag
Russell Watson
The Overtones
Cricket St Thomas Hotel - Somerset Friday 22 July 2016
Alvaston Hall Hotel - Cheshire 
Friday 29 July 2016 - Last few rooms!

Cricket St Thomas Hotel - Somerset Friday 19 August 2016



Lulu
Sam Bailey
Ken Dodd
Thoresby Hall Hotel - Nottinghamshire 
Friday 2 September 2016 - Selling fast!

Nidd Hall Hotel - North Yorkshire Friday 23 September 2016

Bodelwyddan Castle Hotel - North Wales
Friday 4th November 2016


*Terms and conditions: All persons in your booking must be aged over 21 years of age. All offer breaks apply to new bookings only, are subject to promotional availability which is reviewed daily and cannot be combined with any other offer or discount. Warner Leisure Hotels reserves the right to change or withdraw any offers without prior notice. Prices shown include maximum discount available during offer period and all prices shown include discount where applicable. While we try and ensure that all prices on our website are accurate, errors may occur. If we discover an error in the price of the holiday you have purchased we will inform you as soon as possible and give you the option of reconfirming your holiday or break at the correct price or cancelling it. Offers are only applicable on bookings up to 19 people. Full terms and conditions apply.