Date

Location

What's on

Nights

Prices from

Monday 3 Sep 2018

2 Night Relax and Unwind Spa Break

2 nights

£270.98 per person

You save £92.02

based on standard room

Book now

Highlights of your stay

Wednesday 5 Sep 2018

2 Night Relax and Unwind Spa Break

2 nights

£270.98 per person

You save £92.02

based on standard room

Book now

Highlights of your stay

Friday 7 Sep 2018

Indulgent Spa Break - Big Night LIVE with the hugely popular Back To Bacharach show

3 nights

£414.47 per person

You save £141.53

based on standard room

Book now

Highlights of your stay

Monday 10 Sep 2018

2 Night Relax and Unwind Spa Break

2 nights

£270.98 per person

You save £92.02

based on standard room

Book now

Highlights of your stay

Wednesday 12 Sep 2018

2 Night Relax and Unwind Spa Break

2 nights

£270.98 per person

You save £92.02

based on standard room

Book now

Highlights of your stay

Friday 14 Sep 2018

Indulgent Spa Break - Star Break join Alexander Armstrong and his live band for a jam packed evening of song and laughter

3 nights

£574.48 per person

You save £145.52

based on standard room

Book now

Highlights of your stay

Wednesday 19 Sep 2018

2 Night Relax and Unwind Spa Break

2 nights

£253.00 per person

You save £104.00

based on standard room

Book now

Highlights of your stay

Friday 21 Sep 2018

Indulgent Spa Break - Big Night LIVE with The Vintage Boys - the modern day Rat Pack!

3 nights

£394.49 per person

You save £166.51

based on standard room

Book now

Highlights of your stay

Monday 24 Sep 2018

2 Night Relax and Unwind Spa Break

2 nights

£264.99 per person

You save £92.01

based on standard room

Book now

Highlights of your stay

Wednesday 3 Oct 2018

2 Night Relax and Unwind Spa Break

2 nights

£292.98 per person

You save £88.02

based on standard room

Book now

Highlights of your stay

Friday 5 Oct 2018

Indulgent Spa Break - LIVELY AND LATE Northern Soul Festival hosted by Russ Winstanley, original resident DJ of the world famous Wigan Casino, with great bands and DJs

3 nights

£454.49 per person

You save £161.51

based on standard room

Book now

Monday 15 Oct 2018

2 Night Relax and Unwind Spa Break

2 nights

£270.99 per person

You save £74.01

based on standard room

Book now

Highlights of your stay

Wednesday 17 Oct 2018

2 Night Relax and Unwind Spa Break

2 nights

£270.99 per person

You save £74.01

based on standard room

Book now

Highlights of your stay

Monday 22 Oct 2018

2 Night Relax and Unwind Spa Break

2 nights

£264.98 per person

You save £80.02

based on standard room

Book now

Highlights of your stay

Wednesday 24 Oct 2018

2 Night Relax and Unwind Spa Break

2 nights

£264.98 per person

You save £80.02

based on standard room

Book now

Highlights of your stay

Friday 26 Oct 2018

Indulgent Spa Break - Drinks Inclusive - Top Tribute Party with Re-Take That and Essentially Elton

3 nights

£464.49 per person

You save £116.51

based on standard room

Book now

Highlights of your stay

Friday 2 Nov 2018

Indulgent Spa Break - 60s LIVE with a great live band playing all the hits from the decade

3 nights

£394.48 per person

You save £121.52

based on standard room

Book now

Highlights of your stay

Friday 9 Nov 2018

Indulgent Spa Break - LIVELY AND LATE Top Tribute Party with a tribute to Queen from Mercury

3 nights

£357.97 per person

You save £190.03

based on standard room

Book now

Highlights of your stay

Friday 16 Nov 2018

Indulgent Spa Break - Big Night LIVE - Masquerade Ball, with a simply stunning show capturing the sheer brilliance of Bublé from Beyond Bublé with live band

3 nights

£384.48 per person

You save £121.52

based on standard room

Book now

Highlights of your stay

Friday 23 Nov 2018

Indulgent Spa Break - Top Tribute featuring a tribute to the music of the supergroup Abba

3 nights

£344.48 per person

You save £161.52

based on standard room

Book now

Highlights of your stay

Friday 30 Nov 2018

Indulgent Spa Break - LIVELY AND LATE Rock Anthems featuring amazing rock sounds from live bands

3 nights

£354.47 per person

You save £171.53

based on standard room

Book now

Highlights of your stay