Date

Location

What's on

Nights

Prices from

Monday 3 Sep 2018

2 Night Relax and Unwind Spa Break

2 nights

£358.00 per person

You save £5.00

based on standard room

Book now

Highlights of your stay

Wednesday 5 Sep 2018

2 Night Relax and Unwind Spa Break

2 nights

£358.00 per person

You save £5.00

based on standard room

Book now

Highlights of your stay

Friday 7 Sep 2018

Indulgent Spa Break - Big Night LIVE with the hugely popular Back To Bacharach show

3 nights

£393.49 per person

You save £162.51

based on standard room

Book now

Highlights of your stay

Monday 10 Sep 2018

2 Night Relax and Unwind Spa Break

2 nights

£358.00 per person

You save £5.00

based on standard room

Book now

Wednesday 12 Sep 2018

2 Night Relax and Unwind Spa Break

2 nights

£358.00 per person

You save £5.00

based on standard room

Book now

Highlights of your stay

Friday 14 Sep 2018

Indulgent Spa Break - Star Break join Alexander Armstrong and his live band for a jam packed evening of song and laughter

3 nights

£573.45 per person

You save £146.55

based on standard room

Book now

Highlights of your stay

Wednesday 19 Sep 2018

2 Night Relax and Unwind Spa Break

2 nights

£352.00 per person

You save £5.00

based on standard room

Book now

Highlights of your stay

Friday 21 Sep 2018

Indulgent Spa Break - Big Night LIVE with The Vintage Boys - the modern day Rat Pack!

3 nights

£383.48 per person

You save £177.52

based on standard room

Book now

Highlights of your stay

Monday 24 Sep 2018

2 Night Relax and Unwind Spa Break

2 nights

£352.00 per person

You save £5.00

based on standard room

Book now

Wednesday 3 Oct 2018

2 Night Relax and Unwind Spa Break

2 nights

£376.00 per person

You save £5.00

based on standard room

Book now

Highlights of your stay

Friday 5 Oct 2018

Indulgent Spa Break - LIVELY AND LATE Northern Soul Festival hosted by Russ Winstanley, original resident DJ of the world famous Wigan Casino, with great bands and DJs

3 nights

£453.48 per person

You save £162.52

based on standard room

Book now

Monday 15 Oct 2018

2 Night Relax and Unwind Spa Break

2 nights

£340.00 per person

You save £5.00

based on standard room

Book now

Highlights of your stay

Wednesday 17 Oct 2018

2 Night Relax and Unwind Spa Break

2 nights

£340.00 per person

You save £5.00

based on standard room

Book now

Highlights of your stay

Monday 22 Oct 2018

2 Night Relax and Unwind Spa Break

2 nights

£340.00 per person

You save £5.00

based on standard room

Book now

Wednesday 24 Oct 2018

2 Night Relax and Unwind Spa Break

2 nights

£340.00 per person

You save £5.00

based on standard room

Book now

Highlights of your stay

Friday 26 Oct 2018

Indulgent Spa Break - Drinks Inclusive - Top Tribute Party with Re-Take That and Essentially Elton

3 nights

£453.50 per person

You save £127.50

based on standard room

Book now

Highlights of your stay

Friday 2 Nov 2018

Indulgent Spa Break - 60s LIVE with a great live band playing all the hits from the decade

3 nights

£353.48 per person

You save £162.52

based on standard room

Book now

Highlights of your stay

Friday 9 Nov 2018

Indulgent Spa Break - LIVELY AND LATE Top Tribute Party with a tribute to Queen from Mercury

3 nights

£357.00 per person

You save £191.00

based on standard room

Book now

Highlights of your stay

Friday 16 Nov 2018

Indulgent Spa Break - Big Night LIVE - Masquerade Ball, with a simply stunning show capturing the sheer brilliance of Bublé from Beyond Bublé with live band

3 nights

£373.49 per person

You save £132.51

based on standard room

Book now

Highlights of your stay

Friday 23 Nov 2018

Indulgent Spa Break - Top Tribute featuring a tribute to the music of the supergroup Abba

3 nights

£336.00 per person

You save £170.00

based on standard room

Book now

Highlights of your stay

Friday 30 Nov 2018

Indulgent Spa Break - LIVELY AND LATE Rock Anthems featuring amazing rock sounds from live bands

3 nights

£346.00 per person

You save £180.00

based on standard room

Book now

Highlights of your stay