Date

Location

What's on

Nights

Prices from

Friday 2 Mar 2018

Indulgent Spa Break - Big Night LIVE Una Noche - a celebration of the greatest up-tempo Latin party music

3 nights

£338.50 per person

You save £162.50

based on standard room

Book now

Highlights of your stay

Monday 5 Mar 2018

2 Night Relax and Unwind Spa Break

2 nights

£239.00 per person

You save £82.00

based on standard room

Book now

Highlights of your stay

Wednesday 7 Mar 2018

2 Night Relax and Unwind Spa Break

2 nights

£239.00 per person

You save £82.00

based on standard room

Book now

Friday 9 Mar 2018

Indulgent Spa Break - Big Night LIVE with sophistication, swing and slapstick from The Opera Dudes

3 nights

£348.48 per person

You save £152.52

based on standard room

Book now

Highlights of your stay

Monday 12 Mar 2018

2 Night Relax and Unwind Spa Break

2 nights

£249.00 per person

You save £82.00

based on standard room

Book now

Wednesday 14 Mar 2018

2 Night Relax and Unwind Spa Break

2 nights

£249.00 per person

You save £82.00

based on standard room

Book now

Highlights of your stay

Friday 16 Mar 2018

Indulgent Spa Break - Top Tribute with The Billy Fury Years

3 nights

£388.49 per person

You save £132.51

based on standard room

Book now

Highlights of your stay

Monday 19 Mar 2018

2 Night Relax and Unwind Spa Break

2 nights

£249.00 per person

You save £82.00

based on standard room

Book now

Wednesday 21 Mar 2018

2 Night Relax and Unwind Spa Break

2 nights

£249.00 per person

You save £82.00

based on standard room

Book now

Highlights of your stay

Friday 23 Mar 2018

Indulgent Spa Break - Big Night LIVE with the UKs only 3 piece vocal band of its kind - We3

3 nights

£348.50 per person

You save £191.50

based on standard room

Book now

Monday 26 Mar 2018

2 Night Relax and Unwind Spa Break

2 nights

£239.00 per person

You save £82.00

based on standard room

Book now

Wednesday 28 Mar 2018

2 Night Relax and Unwind Spa Break

2 nights

£249.00 per person

You save £82.00

based on standard room

Book now

Friday 30 Mar 2018

Indulgent Spa Break - LIVELY AND LATE 70s Festival with The Counterfeit Seventies Show, Essentially Elton and much, much more

3 nights

£398.47 per person

You save £201.53

based on standard room

Book now

Highlights of your stay

Wednesday 4 Apr 2018

2 Night Relax and Unwind Spa Break

2 nights

£260.00 per person

You save £88.00

based on standard room

Book now

Friday 6 Apr 2018

Indulgent Spa Break - Big Night LIVE a modern twist on Motown from Soul Brothers with amazing live band

3 nights

£358.00 per person

You save £182.00

based on standard room

Book now

Highlights of your stay

Monday 9 Apr 2018

2 Night Relax and Unwind Spa Break

2 nights

£257.00 per person

You save £76.00

based on standard room

Book now

Wednesday 11 Apr 2018

2 Night Relax and Unwind Spa Break

2 nights

£257.00 per person

You save £76.00

based on standard room

Book now

Highlights of your stay

Friday 13 Apr 2018

Indulgent Spa Break - Big Night LIVE Legend of a Band - a tribute to the Moody Blues

3 nights

£338.49 per person

You save £201.51

based on standard room

Book now

Highlights of your stay

Monday 16 Apr 2018

2 Night Relax and Unwind Spa Break

2 nights

£239.00 per person

You save £118.00

based on standard room

Book now

Highlights of your stay

Wednesday 18 Apr 2018

2 Night Relax and Unwind Spa Break

2 nights

£239.00 per person

You save £118.00

based on standard room

Book now

Friday 20 Apr 2018

Indulgent Spa Break - Big Night LIVE - no matter the era, the Trip simply cover every style of music that will get you up singing and dancing

3 nights

£358.48 per person

You save £201.52

based on standard room

Book now

Highlights of your stay

Wednesday 25 Apr 2018

2 Night Relax and Unwind Spa Break

2 nights

£244.99 per person

You save £112.01

based on standard room

Book now

Highlights of your stay

Monday 30 Apr 2018

2 Night Relax and Unwind Spa Break

2 nights

£233.00 per person

You save £112.00

based on standard room

Book now

Wednesday 2 May 2018

2 Night Relax and Unwind Spa Break

2 nights

£233.00 per person

You save £112.00

based on standard room

Book now

Friday 4 May 2018

Indulgent Spa Break - Big Night LIVE with Cregan & Co – The Best Of Rod Stewart

3 nights

£358.00 per person

You save £182.00

based on standard room

Book now

Highlights of your stay