Date

Location

What's on

Nights

Prices from

Monday 2 Mar 2020

2 Night Relax and Unwind Spa Break

2 nights

£248.98 per person

You save £97.02

based on standard room

Sold Out

Highlights of your stay

Wednesday 4 Mar 2020

2 Night Relax and Unwind Spa Break

2 nights

£248.98 per person

You save £97.02

based on standard room

Sold Out

Highlights of your stay

Friday 6 Mar 2020

Indulgent Spa Break - LATE & LIVE Immerse yourself in the incredible new live music experience from Rock For Heroes and much more

3 nights

£369.48 per person

You save £236.02

based on standard room

Sold Out

Highlights of your stay

Monday 9 Mar 2020

2 Night Relax and Unwind Spa Break

2 nights

£279.99 per person

You save £76.01

based on standard room

Sold Out

Highlights of your stay

Wednesday 11 Mar 2020

2 Night Relax and Unwind Spa Break

2 nights

£279.99 per person

You save £76.01

based on standard room

Sold Out

Highlights of your stay

Friday 13 Mar 2020

Indulgent Spa Break - LATE & LIVE Starring Jive Talkin’ perform The Bee Gees, plus comedy from Paul Fredericks

3 nights

£399.49 per person

You save £171.01

based on standard room

Sold Out

Highlights of your stay

Monday 16 Mar 2020

2 Night Relax and Unwind Spa Break

2 nights

£258.99 per person

You save £87.01

based on standard room

Sold Out

Highlights of your stay

Wednesday 18 Mar 2020

2 Night Relax and Unwind Spa Break

2 nights

£248.98 per person

You save £97.02

based on standard room

Sold Out

Highlights of your stay

Friday 20 Mar 2020

Indulgent Spa Break - LATE & LIVE Starring Take That v Westlife - 'The Show', plus comedy from Paul Eastwood

3 nights

£424.49 per person

You save £146.01

based on standard room

Sold Out

Highlights of your stay

Monday 23 Mar 2020

2 Night Relax and Unwind Spa Break

2 nights

£248.98 per person

You save £97.02

based on standard room

Sold Out

Highlights of your stay

Wednesday 25 Mar 2020

2 Night Relax and Unwind Spa Break

2 nights

£248.98 per person

You save £97.02

based on standard room

Sold Out

Highlights of your stay

Friday 27 Mar 2020

Indulgent Spa Break - FESTIVAL - 70s Starring The Real Thing with Chris Amoo and Dave Smith, Abba Fever, 70s party band Popwork, Absolutely Elton, Steve Taylor's 70s Rollercoaster Show, and a DJ every night

3 nights

£409.49 per person

You save £216.01

based on standard room

Sold Out

Highlights of your stay

Monday 30 Mar 2020

2 Night Relax and Unwind Spa Break

2 nights

£254.99 per person

You save £113.01

based on standard room

Sold Out

Highlights of your stay

Wednesday 1 Apr 2020

2 Night Relax and Unwind Spa Break

2 nights

£259.99 per person

You save £113.01

based on standard room

Sold Out

Highlights of your stay

Friday 3 Apr 2020

Indulgent Spa Break - RE-MIXED Starring Elvis Legacy with live band - The Memphis Sons

3 nights

£389.47 per person

You save £236.03

based on standard room

Sold Out

Highlights of your stay

Monday 6 Apr 2020

2 Night Relax and Unwind Spa Break

2 nights

£254.99 per person

You save £103.01

based on standard room

Sold Out

Highlights of your stay

Wednesday 8 Apr 2020

2 Night Relax and Unwind Spa Break

2 nights

£254.99 per person

You save £103.01

based on standard room

Sold Out

Highlights of your stay

Friday 10 Apr 2020

Indulgent Spa Break - FESTIVAL - 80's Starring The Fizz - Cheryl Baker, Mike Nolan and Jay Aston - 3 of the original members of Bucks Fizz, Nya King - Whitney Houston Tribute and her band, ultimate live party band - the Wild Boys, Jayne Midd

3 nights

£459.49 per person

You save £146.01

based on standard room

Sold Out

Highlights of your stay

Monday 13 Apr 2020

2 Night Relax and Unwind Spa Break

2 nights

£254.00 per person

You save £128.00

based on standard room

Sold Out

Highlights of your stay

Wednesday 15 Apr 2020

2 Night Relax and Unwind Spa Break

2 nights

£254.00 per person

You save £128.00

based on standard room

Sold Out

Highlights of your stay

Friday 17 Apr 2020

Indulgent Spa Break - LATE & LIVE Starring the incomparable Men Of Soul, performing the best hits of Soul & Motown

3 nights

£369.45 per person

You save £276.05

based on standard room

Sold Out

Highlights of your stay

Monday 20 Apr 2020

2 Night Relax and Unwind Spa Break

2 nights

£266.98 per person

You save £115.02

based on standard room

Sold Out

Highlights of your stay

Wednesday 22 Apr 2020

2 Night Relax and Unwind Spa Break

2 nights

£266.98 per person

You save £115.02

based on standard room

Sold Out

Highlights of your stay

Friday 24 Apr 2020

Indulgent Spa Break - LATE & LIVE With a great tribute to Tina Turner from The Typically Tina Show and live band

3 nights

£379.47 per person

You save £206.03

based on standard room

Sold Out

Highlights of your stay

Monday 27 Apr 2020

2 Night Relax and Unwind Spa Break

2 nights

£250.98 per person

You save £131.02

based on standard room

Sold Out

Highlights of your stay