Date

Location

What's on

Nights

Prices from

Friday 1 Jun 2018

Indulgent Spa Break - LIVELY AND LATE Top Tribute Party with Dancing Queen The Concert - a tribute to Abba

3 nights

£368.48 per person

You save £171.52

based on standard room

Book now

Highlights of your stay

Monday 4 Jun 2018

2 Night Relax and Unwind Spa Break

2 nights

£269.00 per person

You save £88.00

based on standard room

Book now

Wednesday 6 Jun 2018

2 Night Relax and Unwind Spa Break

2 nights

£284.00 per person

You save £88.00

based on standard room

Book now

Highlights of your stay

Friday 8 Jun 2018

Indulgent Spa Break - Big Night LIVE - with The Jonathan Wyatt Big Band

3 nights

£368.00 per person

You save £192.00

based on standard room

Book now

Monday 11 Jun 2018

2 Night Relax and Unwind Spa Break

2 nights

£244.98 per person

You save £118.02

based on standard room

Book now

Friday 15 Jun 2018

Indulgent Spa Break - Big Night LIVE with musical super group The Barricade Boys, featuring some of the world’s finest male voices from the West End, Broadway, International Tour and Hollywood movie of Les Misèrables

3 nights

£358.00 per person

You save £182.00

based on standard room

Book now

Highlights of your stay

Monday 18 Jun 2018

2 Night Relax and Unwind Spa Break

2 nights

£245.00 per person

You save £124.00

based on standard room

Book now

Wednesday 20 Jun 2018

2 Night Relax and Unwind Spa Break

2 nights

£245.00 per person

You save £124.00

based on standard room

Book now

Friday 22 Jun 2018

Indulgent Spa Break - Top Tribute with The Everly Brothers & Friends Tribute Show

3 nights

£368.48 per person

You save £171.52

based on standard room

Book now

Highlights of your stay

Monday 25 Jun 2018

2 Night Relax and Unwind Spa Break

2 nights

£245.00 per person

You save £124.00

based on standard room

Book now

Friday 29 Jun 2018

Indulgent Spa Break - LIVELY AND LATE Rock Anthems with Dire Straits:UK, Genesis Connected and The Stones

3 nights

£388.47 per person

You save £151.53

based on standard room

Book now

Highlights of your stay

Monday 2 Jul 2018

2 Night Relax and Unwind Spa Break

2 nights

£250.98 per person

You save £118.02

based on standard room

Book now

Wednesday 4 Jul 2018

2 Night Relax and Unwind Spa Break

2 nights

£250.98 per person

You save £118.02

based on standard room

Book now

Friday 6 Jul 2018

Indulgent Spa Break - Star Break featuring 2014 Britain's Got Talent winners, Collabro

3 nights

£478.50 per person

You save £141.50

based on standard room

Book now

Highlights of your stay

Monday 9 Jul 2018

2 Night Relax and Unwind Spa Break

2 nights

£245.00 per person

You save £124.00

based on standard room

Book now

Wednesday 11 Jul 2018

2 Night Relax and Unwind Spa Break

2 nights

£245.00 per person

You save £124.00

based on standard room

Book now

Friday 13 Jul 2018

Indulgent Spa Break - Big Night LIVE - experience a genuinely original act to Warner

3 nights

£366.00 per person

You save £190.00

based on standard room

Book now

Monday 16 Jul 2018

2 Night Relax and Unwind Spa Break

2 nights

£242.00 per person

You save £121.00

based on standard room

Book now

Wednesday 18 Jul 2018

2 Night Relax and Unwind Spa Break

2 nights

£242.00 per person

You save £121.00

based on standard room

Book now

Highlights of your stay

Friday 20 Jul 2018

Indulgent Spa Break - LIVELY AND LATE Country Music Festival hosted and presented by Phil Mack

3 nights

£468.48 per person

You save £191.52

based on standard room

Book now

Highlights of your stay

Monday 23 Jul 2018

2 Night Relax and Unwind Spa Break

2 nights

£242.00 per person

You save £121.00

based on standard room

Book now

Wednesday 25 Jul 2018

2 Night Relax and Unwind Spa Break

2 nights

£242.00 per person

You save £121.00

based on standard room

Book now

Friday 27 Jul 2018

3 Night Indulgent Spa Break

3 nights

£376.00 per person

You save £200.00

based on standard room

Book now

Monday 30 Jul 2018

2 Night Relax and Unwind Spa Break

2 nights

£242.00 per person

You save £121.00

based on standard room

Book now

Wednesday 1 Aug 2018

2 Night Relax and Unwind Spa Break

2 nights

£242.00 per person

You save £121.00

based on standard room

Book now

Highlights of your stay