Date

Location

What's on

Nights

Prices from

Monday 18 Jun 2018

2 Night Relax and Unwind Spa Break

2 nights

£271.00 per person

You save £98.00

based on standard room

Book now

Highlights of your stay

Wednesday 20 Jun 2018

2 Night Relax and Unwind Spa Break

2 nights

£271.00 per person

You save £98.00

based on standard room

Book now

Highlights of your stay

Friday 22 Jun 2018

Indulgent Spa Break - Top Tribute with The Everly Brothers & Friends Tribute Show

3 nights

£413.50 per person

You save £126.50

based on standard room

Sold Out

Highlights of your stay

Monday 25 Jun 2018

2 Night Relax and Unwind Spa Break

2 nights

£286.00 per person

You save £98.00

based on standard room

Book now

Highlights of your stay

Friday 29 Jun 2018

Indulgent Spa Break - LIVELY AND LATE Rock Anthems with Dire Straits:UK, Genesis Connected and The Stones

3 nights

£434.48 per person

You save £105.52

based on standard room

Book now

Highlights of your stay

Monday 2 Jul 2018

2 Night Relax and Unwind Spa Break

2 nights

£283.00 per person

You save £101.00

based on standard room

Book now

Highlights of your stay

Wednesday 4 Jul 2018

2 Night Relax and Unwind Spa Break

2 nights

£278.00 per person

You save £101.00

based on standard room

Book now

Highlights of your stay

Friday 6 Jul 2018

Indulgent Spa Break - Star Break featuring 2014 Britain's Got Talent winners, Collabro

3 nights

£488.48 per person

You save £146.52

based on standard room

Book now

Highlights of your stay

Monday 9 Jul 2018

2 Night Relax and Unwind Spa Break

2 nights

£262.00 per person

You save £107.00

based on standard room

Book now

Wednesday 11 Jul 2018

2 Night Relax and Unwind Spa Break

2 nights

£262.00 per person

You save £107.00

based on standard room

Book now

Friday 13 Jul 2018

Indulgent Spa Break - Big Night LIVE featuring Andrew Derbyshire; Britain's Got Talent semi-finalist and soul singer, plus Sunday night live with comedy ventriloquist Gareth Oliver and Diego Circus

3 nights

£354.49 per person

You save £201.51

based on standard room

Book now

Highlights of your stay

Monday 16 Jul 2018

2 Night Relax and Unwind Spa Break

2 nights

£279.98 per person

You save £83.02

based on standard room

Book now

Highlights of your stay

Wednesday 18 Jul 2018

2 Night Relax and Unwind Spa Break

2 nights

£279.98 per person

You save £83.02

based on standard room

Book now

Highlights of your stay

Friday 20 Jul 2018

Indulgent Spa Break - LIVELY AND LATE Country Music Festival hosted and presented by Phil Mack

3 nights

£564.46 per person

You save £185.54

based on historic room

Book now

Highlights of your stay

Monday 23 Jul 2018

2 Night Relax and Unwind Spa Break

2 nights

£267.98 per person

You save £95.02

based on standard room

Book now

Highlights of your stay

Wednesday 25 Jul 2018

2 Night Relax and Unwind Spa Break

2 nights

£267.98 per person

You save £95.02

based on standard room

Book now

Highlights of your stay

Friday 27 Jul 2018

Indulgent Spa Break - Big Night LIVE with Nicola Marie paying tribute to Shania Twain, one of the most successful female recording artists of all time, plus Soul and Motown hits from the energetic duo The Chapman Twins

3 nights

£374.48 per person

You save £201.52

based on standard room

Book now

Highlights of your stay

Monday 30 Jul 2018

2 Night Relax and Unwind Spa Break

2 nights

£273.98 per person

You save £89.02

based on standard room

Book now

Highlights of your stay

Wednesday 1 Aug 2018

2 Night Relax and Unwind Spa Break

2 nights

£273.98 per person

You save £89.02

based on standard room

Book now

Highlights of your stay

Friday 3 Aug 2018

Indulgent Spa Break - Big Night LIVE starring Marmalade, a tribute to the best of 60s music with The British Invasion Show and soul sensation Uche Eke

3 nights

£394.47 per person

You save £161.53

based on standard room

Book now

Highlights of your stay

Monday 6 Aug 2018

2 Night Relax and Unwind Spa Break

2 nights

£270.98 per person

You save £92.02

based on standard room

Book now

Highlights of your stay

Wednesday 8 Aug 2018

2 Night Relax and Unwind Spa Break

2 nights

£270.98 per person

You save £92.02

based on standard room

Book now

Highlights of your stay

Friday 10 Aug 2018

Indulgent Spa Break - LIVELY AND LATE Top Tribute Party starring 'Talon - The Acoustic Collection’ - with breathtakingly beautiful acoustic arrangements from artistes such as The Eagles, 10cc, Toto and many more

3 nights

£384.48 per person

You save £211.52

based on standard room

Book now

Highlights of your stay

Monday 13 Aug 2018

2 Night Relax and Unwind Spa Break

2 nights

£270.98 per person

You save £92.02

based on standard room

Book now

Highlights of your stay

Wednesday 15 Aug 2018

2 Night Relax and Unwind Spa Break

2 nights

£270.98 per person

You save £92.02

based on standard room

Book now

Highlights of your stay