Date

Location

What's on

Nights

Prices from

Monday 1 Jun 2020

2 Night Relax and Unwind Spa Break

2 nights

£273.00 per person

You save £121.00

based on standard room

Sold Out

Highlights of your stay

Wednesday 3 Jun 2020

2 Night Relax and Unwind Spa Break

2 nights

£273.00 per person

You save £121.00

based on standard room

Sold Out

Highlights of your stay

Friday 5 Jun 2020

Indulgent Spa Break - RE-MIXED The Barron Knights - the most entertaining group to come out of the 60s

3 nights

£429.48 per person

You save £176.02

based on standard room

Sold Out

Highlights of your stay

Monday 8 Jun 2020

2 Night Relax and Unwind Spa Break

2 nights

£273.00 per person

You save £121.00

based on standard room

Sold Out

Highlights of your stay

Wednesday 10 Jun 2020

2 Night Relax and Unwind Spa Break

2 nights

£273.00 per person

You save £121.00

based on standard room

Sold Out

Highlights of your stay

Friday 12 Jun 2020

Indulgent Spa Break - RE-MIXED Featuring the Soul Brothers with their modern twist on Motown with live band, plus comedy from Ray Turner

3 nights

£399.49 per person

You save £176.01

based on standard room

Sold Out

Highlights of your stay

Monday 15 Jun 2020

2 Night Relax and Unwind Spa Break

2 nights

£273.00 per person

You save £121.00

based on standard room

Sold Out

Highlights of your stay

Wednesday 17 Jun 2020

2 Night Relax and Unwind Spa Break

2 nights

£273.00 per person

You save £121.00

based on standard room

Sold Out

Highlights of your stay

Friday 19 Jun 2020

Indulgent Spa Break - FESTIVAL - TRIBUTE Starring Re-Take That, WANNABE - The Spice Girls Show, a DJ every night and much more

3 nights

£419.48 per person

You save £186.02

based on standard room

Sold Out

Highlights of your stay

Monday 22 Jun 2020

2 Night Relax and Unwind Spa Break

2 nights

£273.00 per person

You save £121.00

based on standard room

Sold Out

Highlights of your stay

Wednesday 24 Jun 2020

2 Night Relax and Unwind Spa Break

2 nights

£273.00 per person

You save £121.00

based on standard room

Sold Out

Highlights of your stay

Friday 26 Jun 2020

Indulgent Spa Break - RE-MIXED Starring Jeff Hooper’s Swing, Soul and Rock ’n' Roll Revue - packed with timeless hits from the greats!

3 nights

£399.49 per person

You save £186.01

based on standard room

Sold Out

Highlights of your stay

Monday 29 Jun 2020

2 Night Relax and Unwind Spa Break

2 nights

£273.00 per person

You save £121.00

based on standard room

Sold Out

Highlights of your stay

Wednesday 1 Jul 2020

2 Night Relax and Unwind Spa Break

2 nights

£273.00 per person

You save £121.00

based on standard room

Sold Out

Highlights of your stay

Friday 3 Jul 2020

Indulgent Spa Break - RE-MIXED Headlining ANTON DU BEKE and ERIN BOAG, plus fabulous dance band, In The Groove

3 nights

£529.46 per person

You save £106.04

based on standard room

Sold Out

Highlights of your stay

Monday 6 Jul 2020

2 Night Relax and Unwind Spa Break

2 nights

£260.00 per person

You save £134.00

based on standard room

Sold Out

Highlights of your stay

Wednesday 8 Jul 2020

2 Night Relax and Unwind Spa Break

2 nights

£260.00 per person

You save £134.00

based on standard room

Sold Out

Highlights of your stay

Friday 10 Jul 2020

Indulgent Spa Break - LATE & LIVE Starring Phil Collins Connected - the only authentic tribute show celebrating the hits of Phil Collins and the artistes connected

3 nights

£384.50 per person

You save £201.00

based on standard room

Sold Out

Highlights of your stay

Monday 13 Jul 2020

2 Night Relax and Unwind Spa Break

2 nights

£260.00 per person

You save £134.00

based on standard room

Sold Out

Highlights of your stay

Wednesday 15 Jul 2020

2 Night Relax and Unwind Spa Break

2 nights

£260.00 per person

You save £134.00

based on standard room

Sold Out

Highlights of your stay

Friday 17 Jul 2020

Indulgent Spa Break FESTIVAL- COUNTRY Hosted and presented by Phil Mack

3 nights

£520.95 per person

You save £187.05

based on standard room

Sold Out

Monday 20 Jul 2020

2 Night Relax and Unwind Spa Break

2 nights

£260.00 per person

You save £134.00

based on standard room

Sold Out

Highlights of your stay

Wednesday 22 Jul 2020

2 Night Relax and Unwind Spa Break

2 nights

£260.00 per person

You save £134.00

based on standard room

Sold Out

Highlights of your stay

Friday 24 Jul 2020

Indulgent Spa Break RE-MIXED Starring The Everly Brothers & Friends - Live Tribute Show

3 nights

£434.48 per person

You save £271.02

based on standard room

Sold Out

Highlights of your stay

Monday 27 Jul 2020

2 Night Relax and Unwind Spa Break

2 nights

£260.00 per person

You save £134.00

based on standard room

Sold Out

Highlights of your stay