Date

Location

What's on

Nights

Prices from

Friday 7 Dec 2018

Indulgent Spa Break - Top Tribute with a great live band playing all the classic hits from the 70s and 80s

3 nights

£333.50 per person

You save £162.50

based on standard room

Book now

Highlights of your stay

Friday 14 Dec 2018

Indulgent Spa Break - Big Night LIVE featuring Decadez80's paying homage to the 1980s

3 nights

£323.48 per person

You save £172.52

based on standard room

Book now

Highlights of your stay

Wednesday 19 Dec 2018

2 Night Relax and Unwind Spa Break

2 nights

£206.99 per person

You save £95.01

based on standard room

Sold Out

Highlights of your stay

Friday 4 Jan 2019

3 Night Indulgent Spa Break

3 nights

£312.50 per person

You save £132.00

based on standard room

Book now

Friday 11 Jan 2019

3 Night Indulgent Spa Break

3 nights

£312.50 per person

You save £132.00

based on standard room

Book now

Friday 18 Jan 2019

3 Night Indulgent Spa Break

3 nights

£322.50 per person

You save £142.00

based on standard room

Book now

Monday 21 Jan 2019

2 Night Relax and Unwind Spa Break

2 nights

£203.00 per person

You save £79.00

based on standard room

Book now

Wednesday 23 Jan 2019

2 Night Relax and Unwind Spa Break

2 nights

£203.00 per person

You save £79.00

based on standard room

Book now

Friday 25 Jan 2019

3 Night Indulgent Spa Break

3 nights

£333.50 per person

You save £153.00

based on standard room

Book now

Monday 28 Jan 2019

2 Night Relax and Unwind Spa Break

2 nights

£203.00 per person

You save £79.00

based on standard room

Book now

Wednesday 30 Jan 2019

2 Night Relax and Unwind Spa Break

2 nights

£203.00 per person

You save £79.00

based on standard room

Book now

Monday 4 Feb 2019

2 Night Relax and Unwind Spa Break

2 nights

£212.00 per person

You save £88.00

based on standard room

Book now

Wednesday 6 Feb 2019

2 Night Relax and Unwind Spa Break

2 nights

£212.00 per person

You save £88.00

based on standard room

Book now

Monday 11 Feb 2019

2 Night Relax and Unwind Spa Break

2 nights

£208.50 per person

You save £84.50

based on standard room

Book now

Wednesday 13 Feb 2019

2 Night Relax and Unwind Spa Break

2 nights

£208.50 per person

You save £84.50

based on standard room

Book now

Monday 18 Feb 2019

2 Night Relax and Unwind Spa Break

2 nights

£221.17 per person

You save £71.83

based on standard room

Book now

Wednesday 20 Feb 2019

2 Night Relax and Unwind Spa Break

2 nights

£221.17 per person

You save £71.83

based on standard room

Book now

Monday 25 Feb 2019

2 Night Relax and Unwind Spa Break

2 nights

£208.50 per person

You save £84.50

based on standard room

Book now

Wednesday 27 Feb 2019

2 Night Relax and Unwind Spa Break

2 nights

£208.50 per person

You save £84.50

based on standard room

Book now