Back to Warner RE-MIXED »

Petty Criminals

An unforgettable journey through the works of one of the greatest rock stars of our time – Tom Petty, and his legendary band The Heartbreakers.

Petty Criminals authentic show includes all the hits “American Girl”, “Breakdown”, “Refugee”, “Don’t Do Me Like That”, “Freefallin’”, “Runnin’ Down A Dream”, “I Won’t Back Down” & “Learning To Fly” and more!

You might also like these Warner RE-MIXED

See all Warner RE-MIXED »
Warner Production Show Alvaston Hall
15 August 2022 Warner Production Show